Board of Directors

President

Terri Moore-Natal, SPHR
HOLZER PATEL DRENNAN
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

President-Elect

Jessie Meier, SPHR
Waltz|Reeves
e-mail: Jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Vice President

Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Past President

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Moye White LLP
e-mail: Julie.becker@moyewhite.com

Secretary

Lynn M. Davidson
Ridley McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
e-mail: davidson@ridleylaw.com

Treasurer

Amanda A Teags
Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.
e-mail: ateags@rwolaw.com

Treasurer-Elect

Amy Kempster, MBA, CLM
Cooley LLP
e-mail: akempster@cooley.com

 


 

 Committee CHAIRS

AWARDS Committee

COMMUNICATIONs Committee

Chair

Leslie Brown
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell, LLP
[email protected]

Co-Chair

 

 

 

 

Amanda Spiller
Ballard Spahr LLP
[email protected]

Chair

Parker Ramey
Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Amy L. Kempster
Cooley LLP
[email protected]

Business Partnering Committee

Education Committee

Chair
Terri Moore-Natal
Holzer Patel Drennan
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Jessie Meier
The Waltz Law Firm
[email protected]

Chair

Sarah K. Stromberg,
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt,
Jamison & Powers, P.C.
[email protected]

 Co-ChairMelinda Strickland
Childs McCune
[email protected]

Membership Committee

Professional Development Committee

Chair

Mary Baker
Snell & Wilmer, L.L.P.
[email protected]

Co-Chair

 

 

 

 

Mark Neighbors
Hogan Lovells US LLP
[email protected]

Chair

 

 

 



Colleen Killorin

Montgomery Amatuzio
Chase Bell Jones, LLP
[email protected]

Co-Chair
Sheila Rogers

Wolf Slatkin & Madison, P.C.
[email protected]

Strategic rElations Committee

Survey Committee

Chair

Jerry McPeake
Minor & Brown, P.C.
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Missy Hirst, MSLA
Altitude Community Law
[email protected]

Chair

Liz Martinez
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell, LLP
[email protected]

 Co-Chair

Beckie Mills
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
[email protected]

Community Relations/
Bylaws Commitee

 

Chair

Missy Hirst, MSLA
Altitude Community Law
[email protected]