Board of Directors

President

Terri Moore-Natal, SPHR
HOLZER PATEL DRENNAN
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

President-Elect

Jessie Meier, SPHR
Waltz|Reeves
e-mail: Jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Vice President

Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Past President

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Moye White LLP
e-mail: Julie.becker@moyewhite.com

Secretary

Lynn M. Davidson
Ridley McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
e-mail: davidson@ridleylaw.com

Treasurer

Amanda A Teags
Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio, P.C.
e-mail: ateags@rwolaw.com

Treasurer-Elect

Amy Kempster, MBA, CLM
Cooley LLP
e-mail: akempster@cooley.com

Chapter Resource Team Representative

Stacie Hedrick
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
e-mail: shedrick@wsmtlaw.com

 


 

 Committee CHAIRS

AWARDS Committee

COMMUNICATIONs Committee

Chair


Sharon Jurenka
Orten Cavanagh & Holmes, LLC
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Michele Hovland
City Attorney's Office, City & County of Denver
[email protected]

Chair



Amy L. Kempster
Cooley LLP
[email protected]

Co-Chair


Parker Ramey
Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
[email protected]

Business Partnering Committee

Education Committee

Chair


Jessie Meier
The Waltz Law Firm
[email protected]

 

Co-Chair


Sarah K. Stromberg,
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt,
Jamison & Powers, P.C.
[email protected]

Chair

Melinda Strickland
Childs McCune
[email protected]

 Co-Chair

Angie O'Dowd
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
[email protected]

Membership Committee

Professional Development Committee

Chair

Nancy Anderson
Sherman & Howard, LLC
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Nick Dale
Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher, LLP
[email protected]

 

 

Chair

Sheila Rogers

Wolf Slatkin & Madison, P.C.
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Liz Martinez
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell, LLP
[email protected]

Strategic rElations Committee

Survey Committee

Chair


Missy Hirst, MSLA
Altitude Community Law
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Jill Griffiths
Wade Ash Woods Hill & Farley, P.C.
[email protected]

Chair


Beckie Mills
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
[email protected]

 Co-Chair

Clara Curtis
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
[email protected]

Community Relations/
Bylaws Commitee

 

Chair

Julie Becker
Moye White LLP
[email protected]