Board of Directors

President

Jessie Meier, SPHR
Waltz|Reeves
e-mail: Jmeier@waltzreeves.com

President-Elect

Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Vice President

Michele Hovland CLM
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michele.hovland@denvergov.org

Past President

Terri Moore-Natal, SPHR
HOLZER PATEL DRENNAN
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

Secretary

Beckie Kim Mills
Faegre Baker Daniels
e-mail: beckie.mills@faegrebd.com

Treasurer

Amy Kempster, MBA, CLM
Cooley LLP
e-mail: akempster@cooley.com

Treasurer-Elect

Kate Phillips
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
e-mail: kate.phillips@dgslaw.com

Chapter Resource Team Representative

Stacie Hedrick
Welborn Sullivan Meck & Tooley, P.C.
e-mail: shedrick@wsmtlaw.com

 


 

 Committee CHAIRS

AWARDS Committee

COMMUNICATIONs Committee

Chair


Michele Hovland
City Attorney's Office, City & County of Denver
[email protected]

Co-Chair

 

Kelli Sanders
Taylor|Anderson
[email protected]

Chair



Parker Ramey
Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
[email protected]

Co-Chair


Amy L. Kempster
Cooley LLP
[email protected]

Business Partnering Committee

Education Committee

Chair


Sarah K. Stromberg,
SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt,
Jamison & Powers, P.C.
[email protected]

 

Co-Chair


Michele Hovland
City Attorney's Office, City & County of Denver
[email protected]

Chair

Sheila Rogers
Wolf Slatkin & Madison, P.C.
[email protected]

 Co-Chair

Autumn Phillips
Merchant & Gould
[email protected]

Membership Committee

Professional Development Committee

Chair

Nick Dale
Foster Graham Milstein & Calisher, LLP
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Missy Hirst
Altitude Community Law, P.C.
[email protected]

 

 

Chair

Liz Martinez
Berg Hill Greenleaf Ruscitti
[email protected]

Co-Chair

Heather Duncan
Vogel Law Firm
[email protected]

Strategic rElations Committee

Survey Committee

Chair


Julie Becker
Moye White LLP
[email protected]

Co-Chair

DeeDee Williams
Davis Graham & Stubbs
[email protected]

Chair


Clara Curtis
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
[email protected]ker.com

 Co-Chair

Brian Bernhard
Dentons US LLP
[email protected]

Community Relations/
Bylaws Commitee

 

Chair


Terri Moore-Natal
Holzer Patel Drennan
[email protected]