Board of Directors

President

Melissa Hirst
HindmanSanchez PC
e-mail: mhirst@hindmansanchez.com

President-Elect

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Moye White LLP
e-mail: Julie.becker@moyewhite.com

Vice President

Terri Moore-Natal, SPHR
HOLZER PATEL DRENNAN
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

Past President

Tami J. Lawley
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
e-mail: tlawley@fclaw.com

Secretary

Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Treasurer

Kristen Gail Berg, CLM
Stern & Curray LLC
e-mail: gail.berg@sterncurray.com

Treasurer-Elect
Snezhanna S. Singleton
City and County of Denver
e-mail: snezhanna.singleton@denvergov.org

 


 

 Committee CHAIRS

Awards Committee Chair

Nancy Gonzalez
Bryan Cave
e-mail: nancy.gonzalez@bryancave.com

Awards Committee Co-Chair

Leslie Brown
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
e-mail: lbrown@bhfs.com

Communications Committee Chair

Amy L. Kempster
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
e-mail: amy.kempster@dgslaw.com

Communications Committee Co-Chair

Parker Ramey
Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
e-mail: pramey@zalaw.com

Business Partnering Committee Chair

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Moye White LLP
e-mail: Julie.becker@moyewhite.com

Business Partnering Committee Co-Chair

Terri Moore-Natal
Holzer Patel Drennan
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

Community Relations & Bylaws Committee Chair

Tami Lawley
Fennemore Craig, PC
mail: tlawley@fclaw.com

Education Committee Chair


Terri Moore-Natal
Holzer Patel Drennan
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

Education Committee Co-Chair

Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Membership Committee Chair


Nancy Anderson
Sherman & Howard
e-mail: nanderson@shermanhoward.com

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Mary Baker
Snell & Wilmer, LLP
e-mail: mbaker@swlaw.com

Professional Development Committee Chair



Lynn Davidson
Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
e-mail: davidson@ridleylaw.com

Professional Development Committee Co-Chair

 


Colleen Killorin
Montgomery Amatuzio Chase Bell Jones, LLP
e-mail: ckillorin@mac-legal.com

Strategic Relations Committee Chair


Jessie Meier
The Waltz Law Firm
e-mail: jmeier@waltzlaw.com

Strategic Relations Committee Co-Chair



Jerry McPeake
Minor & Brown, P.C.
e-mail: jmcpeake@mb-law.com

Survey Committee Chair


Brian Bernhard
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Steward PC
e-mail: brian.bernhard@ogletreedeakins.com

Survey Committee Co-Chair


Liz Martinez
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell, LLP
e-mail: lmartinez@wtotrial.com