Board of Directors

President

Tami J. Lawley
Fennemore Craig, P.C.
e-mail: tlawley@fclaw.com

President-Elect

Melissa Hirst
HindmanSanchez PC
e-mail: mhirst@hindmansanchez.com

Vice President

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC
e-mail: jbecker@irelandstapleton.com

Past President

Linda M. Gross
Fairfield and Woods, P.C.
e-mail: lgross@fwlaw.com

Secretary

Liz K. Martinez
Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell LLP
e-mail: lmartinez@wtotrial.com

Treasurer

Leslie Brown, CLM
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
e-mail: lbrown@BHFS.com

Treasurer-Elect

Kristen Gail Berg, CLM
Stern & Curray LLC
e-mail: gail.berg@sterncurray.com

 


 

 Committee CHAIRS

Awards Committee Chair

Nancy Gonzalez
Bryan Cave
e-mail: nancy.gonzalez@bryancave.com

Awards Committee Co-Chair

Susan Gamel, CLM
Lathrop & Gage LLP
e-mail: sgamel@lathropgage.com

Bar Liaison Committee Chair

Michele Hovland CLM
City and County of Denver
e-mail: michele.hovland@gmail.com

Bar Liaison Committee Co-Chair

Jessica Meier
The Waltz Law Firm
e-mail: Jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Business Partnering Committee Chair

Missy Hirst
HindmanSanchez
e-mail: mhirst@hindmansanchez.com

Business Partnering Committee Co-Chair

Julie K. Barrett-Becker, MBA
Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC
e-mail: jbecker@irelandstapleton.com

Communications Committee Chair

Amy L. Kempster
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
e-mail: amy.kempster@dgslaw.com

Communications Committee Co-Chair

Grover Brittain
Dentons US LLP
e-mail: grover.brittain@dentons.com

Community Relations & Bylaws Committee Chair

Linda Gross
Fairfield and Woods, P.C.
mail: lgross@fwlaw.com

Education Committee Chair

Krystal L. Bigley
Allen Vellone Wolf Helfrich & Factor P.C.
e-mail: kbigley@allen-vellone.com

Education Committee Co-Chair

Terri Moore-Natal
Holzer Patel Drennan
e-mail: tmoorenatal@HPDLaw.com

Membership Committee Chair


Cheryl L. Matlosz
Level 3 Communications, LLC
e-mail: cheryl.matlosz@level3.com

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Nancy Anderson
Sherman & Howard
e-mail: nanderson@shermanhoward.com

Professional Development Committee Chair


Sarah K. Stromberg, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Harris, Karstaedt, Jamison & Powers, P.C.
e-mail: sstromberg@hkjp.com

Professional Development Committee Co-Chair

Lynn Davidson
Ridley, McGreevy & Winocur, P.C.
e-mail: davidson@ridleylaw.com

Survey Committee Chair

 

 

 



Beckie Kim Mills
Faegre Baker Daniels
e-mail: beckie.mills@faegrebd.com

Survey Committee Co-Chair


Brian Bernhard
Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Steward PC
e-mail: brian.bernhard@ogletreedeakins.com